City of Elyria > Elected Offices > City Council > Elyria City Council 2017 Meeting Dates

Elyria City Council 2017 Meeting Dates

Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Monday, February 6, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017 (Summer Recess Month)

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 (Summer Recess Month)

Monday, August 7, 2017 (Summer Recess Month)

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017

 

The Meetings are held in Council Chambers Elyria City Hall, 131 Court Street at 7 P.M.