Planning Commission


Planning Commission Members

Mayor Brinda (Chairperson)
Mary Siwierka (Vice-Chairperson)
Tom Aden
Ellen Basinski
Ted Ristas
Sam Battle
Chad Schneider
John Hammond (Parks Board Alternate)

The Planning Commission or the Design Review Committee, as its designated representative, shall give consideration to elements of the application, including, but not limited to

  • Building mass and exterior detail relative to adjacent buildings or site features;
  • Materials, texture and color;
  • Landscaping, screening, buffering, fencing, and lighting;
  • Vehicular and pedestrian access;
  • Signage