- City of Elyria - http://www.cityofelyria.org -

Six New Officers Join the Elyria Police Force

From left: Capt. Andrew Eichenlaub, Ryan J. Conway, Zara F. Hudson II, Michael T. Walker, Mayor Holly Brinda, Elyria Police Chief Duane Whitely, Safety Service Director Mary Siwierka, Jason M. Walland, Paige B. Mitchell, and James M. Wise

Congratulations and a sincere thank you to the brave officers it was my honor to swear into duty with the Elyria Police Department this afternoon.  Please join me in welcoming our six new officers and wish them unending safety while they endeavor to keep all of us safe:

More pictures below: