City of Elyria > Elected Offices > City Council > Council Committees

Council Committees

Community Development:

Callahan, Chr.
Mitchell, Vice-Chr.
Members: Cerra, Madison, Jessie


Stewart, Chr.
Lotko, Vice-Chr.
Members: Madison, Baird, Tanner

Utilities, Safety & Environment:

Mitchell, Chr.
Davis, Vice-Chr.
Members: Cerra, Tanner, Craig


Madison, Chr.
Callahan, Vice-Chr.
Members: Stewart, Jessie

Strategic Planning:

Lotko, Chr.
Stewart, Vice-Chr
Members: All other members of council