Print This Post Print This Post

2018 Council Meeting Dates

ELYRIA CITY COUNCIL

2018 MEETING DATES

Tuesday January 2, 2018

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Monday February 5, 2018

Tuesday February 20, 2018

Monday March 5, 2018

Monday March 19, 2018

Monday April 2, 2018

Monday April 16, 2018

Monday May 7, 2018

Monday May 21, 2018

Monday June 4, 2018 (Summer Recess Month)

Monday July 9, 2018 (Summer Recess Month)

Monday August 6, 2018 (Summer Recess Month)

Tuesday September 4, 2018

Monday September 17, 2018

Monday October 1, 2018

Monday October 15, 2018

Monday November 5, 2018

Monday November 19, 2018

Monday December 3, 2018

Monday December 17, 2018      

The meetings are held in

Council Chambers

Elyria City Hall, 131 Court Street at 7 P.M.